Minnow Films

Feature Films:

Short Films:


SAS: Who Dares Wins
Series 3 2018

Minnow Films for Channel 4  

5 x 60 minutes
Minnow Films for Channel 4

In this new series of SAS: Who Dares Wins, 25 civilian recruits are pushed to their limits in the extreme and unforgiving terrain of the Atlas Mountains in Southern Morocco.

This year, Chief Instructor Ant and his Directing Staff (DS) Foxy, Ollie and Billy are intensifying the course - adding twists and turns to the tasks in their quest to find men who are willing to drive their bodies and minds to the edge.

The DS and recruits are based in a makeshift training camp inside a 150 year-old Kasbah in the foothills of the Atlas Mountains. The soaring temperatures, surrounding arid landscape, vast mountains, canyons and deserts all trigger memories of the environments where the DS have fought during recent wars. For them, this is the terrain of modern warfare.

As the recruits progress through the course, they discover harsh truths about themselves whilst revealing and facing their fears. For many taking part, this is a life changing experience, but who amongst them has what it takes to make it through to the end?

“Bravo (two zero)”
The Telegraph 

SAS: Who Dares Wins Series 3

Series Producer
Naomi Gayler 
Series Director
Alex Kiehl
Executive Producers
Sophie Leonard 
Morgan Matthews 
Claire Cahill 
Amy Lee-Jones 
Chris Rowe 
Rachel Tracy 
Online Editor 
Emma Baron 
James Pounce 
Audinga Kucinskaite
Gregg Moran 
Mac Mackenzie 
Agata Krasicka
Location Director
Phil Turner 
Meg Barnard 
Charlotte Gillies 
DV Director
Luke Proctor 
Morocco Producers
Dune Films 
Assistant Producers
Kadir Abdul 
Emily Blunt 
Stephanie Chlond 
Anna Collins 
Patrick Flanagan 
Nicholas Jacobs 
Jordan Maloy 
Line Producer
Paul Fletcher 
Senior Production Manager
Eva Culhane 
Technical Director
Ben Hoffman 
Gallery Directors
Paul O’Connor 
Nick Rose 
The Complete Camera Company
Post Production
1st Assistant Director
Toby Sherborne
Production Designer
Erik Rehl
Directors of Photography
Matthias Pilz 
Luke Menges 
Camera Operator
Ross O’Callaghan 
Specialist Cameras
Lec Park 
Andrew Lawrence 
Sam Alberg 
Sound Supervisors
Richard Bacon 
Pete Lee 
Sound Recordist
Mat Adams 
Wayne Roberts 
Narrated by
Shaun Dooley